ABA Heating and Cooling

Free Service Call With Any Repair!
Submit testimonial
Average rating for ABA Heating and Cooling is 4.99 stars of 5 stars - based on 90 reviews
AC Repair in Austin, TX
April 23, 2017
J. Sisqo - Austin, TX 78724
AC Inspection in Austin, TX

So great!! I had Aaron come to my home for a system check. My home is 10 years old...I was worried that there would be major issues. There were not. There are maintenance things that need to be done--in the near future. Aaron explained all I needed and gave me the price for each in writing. Crazy good, right?? He was delightful I cannot recommend the local, family-owned company more!!

February 28, 2017
Heather W. - Austin, TX 78708
Repaired Heater and installed air purification system to deal with mold. Conducted duct-work/insulation inspection. in Round Rock, TX

ABA responded right away. Their technician (Erin) was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Five Star Service!

December 10, 2016
Paul Palermo - Round Rock, TX 78681
Installation and repair in Leander, TX

I was in need of a split AC system in a timely manner, Aaron came out the same day I called and provided a quote and the system was installed within two days. Several weeks later we had to put a service call in on the system not cooling, Aaron informed me that the tech on call was not his best on these units so he would come out and take a look himself. Keep in mind this was a Saturday and Aaron was on a fishing trip, he told me that it is the right thing to do to take care of the customer. I can't thank him enough or the professionalism that we have had with ABA. Great job and service.

August 30, 2016
Jeff B. - Leander, TX 78645
Nest Thermostat Installation & AC Inspection in Austin, TX

Called this company on a Friday afternoon around 6:30pm. Their answering service was knowledgable and friendly. I immediately had a call-back from ABA within 30 minutes. They knew what they were talking about, answered all of my questions, and set me up for an appointment the next morning. The technician arrived on time and was extremely professional. Aaron installed a new Nest control center and checked out my current ac system to see if it needed any maintenance. Aaron took pride in doing his job and doing it the right way (all the way down to helping me paint the wall around the Nest where the old thermostat originally sat). From start to finish my experience with ABA was perfect. This company is first class.

August 15, 2016
Steve G. - Austin, TX 73301
AC Repair in Austin, TX

They did a fantastic job for SIGNIFICANTLY LESS than quoted price from Honest AC. Saved us $250. Rudy was our tech and he was great. Quick and efficient. Morgan in the office was awesome for helping me stay calm. :-) I will do business with them again and will recommend them to anyone.

May 25, 2016
Laura - Austin, TX 78749
Heating System Repair in Austin, TX
I had an Amazing experience with ABA! I came home late after work to find my heater not working. I called to schedule a technician, the office was very helpful and friendly. They sent technician Rudy, he was prompt, professional and very personable. I felt comfortable with him in my home, and he was able to fix the problem quickly. I will continue to use ABA, and feel confident telling everyone to request Rudy!
January 28, 2016
Michelle E. - Austin, TX 78701
Air Conditioning Repair in Pflugerville, TX

Our older air conditioning system had frozen over. I called ABA (had used their services 1 time before), and a service person called me back promptly, even though it was on a Saturday. Jared was very knowledgeable and hustled to get our system cleaned and running again. I would definitely recommend them, and will use them when we upgrade our system!! Thanks, ABA!!

September 26, 2015
Paula C. - Pflugerville, TX 78660
AC Repair in Austin, TX

On a Sunday morning in August heat, my AC went out. Kendall at ABA was here within an hour of calling, and got it fixed within 20 min. Very nice, knowledgeable and helpful.

August 02, 2015
Trent - Austin, TX 78729
Bryant AC Repair in Austin, TX

Finished a work order for Mr. S's Bryant Air Conditioner at his home in Austin.

March 23, 2015
Jim S. - Austin, TX 78733

Affiliations

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Air conditioning & Heating Contractors - Commercial in Austin TX Energy Star North American Technician Excellence Chamber of Commerce Certified

ABA Heating and Cooling